A Quest a Day Keeps the Doctor Away

…at least that’s what I’ve heard.

I’m coming up to the final stretch of questing. With over 27 quests complete I just have 10 more to go. I’m really eager to get onto skilling so my goal is to do two quests a day for the next week, that will be more than enough to wrap up questing ahead of schedule. So not really a quest a day… 😉

These are the 10 remaining quests I have left to do:

The Curse of Arrav

The Temple at Senntisten

Fishing Contest

Dwarf Cannon

Between a Rock

The Giant Dwarf

Forgettable Tale of a Drunken Dwarf

Forgiveness of a Chaos Dwarf

My Arm’s Big Adventure

King of the Dwarves

 

I’ve had a really fun time questing, some of my favorite quests out of the 37 have probably been: Monkey Madness, Lunar Diplomacy, Desert Treasure, Garden of Tranquility, and Icthlarin’s Little Helper. I’ll keep my blog posted on my progress and hopefully next week I’ll be able to begin good old fashion grinding!

Leave a Reply

