Blog Update

My blog is currently in the middle of a makeover. I’m changing the theme, layout, header image, and a few other things over the next week, so you might see it in some in between stages between now and then.

Another exciting change for my blog is that I’m pairing up with Evil Lucario. (She run’s this Runescape blog over here) We decided that we should share this blog and both post on it. So in another week or so the merge should be complete and she’ll be posting along with me. Anyway, thanks for reading and make sure you subscribe so you get all the posts emailed directly to you!

3 thoughts on “Blog Update

    1. Evil Lucario

      Also, since I changed my name, the link no longer works, so please change it to evillucario.wordpress.com.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

