New Goals for End of the Year

Lately, I haven’t been doing much in RuneScape, except player-owned ports and daily RuneScape routines. It’s about time I start making new goals before the year ends, so here they are:

– 99 Firemaking
– 93 Cooking
– 90 Thieving
– 95 Slayer
– 90 RuneCrafting
– 95 Fletching

99 Firemaking will help in bonfire boosts (slightly) and get me another 99. The rest of the skills will help in ports, as they need those skills to create various amounts of content there. 95 Slayer will let me unlock the rest of the Ascension Dungeon, where I’m excited to start making my own crossbows.

After training, I’ll also be working towards some gear. I plan on having full Virtus and sirenic armor by the end of 2013, with the latter being made from scratch. Hopefully, it won’t be too much of a pain…

~ Evil Lucario

2 thoughts on “New Goals for End of the Year

    1. Evil Lucario Post author

      Yeah haha, but I want 95 Fletching mostly for making superior scrimshaws in player-owned ports 😀

      Reply

Leave a Reply

