2014 Resolu – I Mean, Goals…

It’s time to sit back and reminisce about the past year and other accomplishments. I can’t believe it’s been a whole year since 2013 passed by, and it was a hugely accomplishing year. Like Ar-Kelvar in his last post, I’ve got some goals to share with you all.

Right now, here’s my stats from the end of 2013:

My stats, thanks to Maxcape.com for the picture.

My stats, thanks to Maxcape.com for the picture.

By comparison, I was at a total level of around 1800 at the beginning of 2013 with no 99s. Though I’m extremely proud of my achievements, I’m going to up the ante for my goals. So here it is:

My 2014 goal for RuneScape is the max cape.

A lofty goal, eh? It will take quite a bit of time, but if I keep at it every day, it’ll become achievable in my eyes.

2 thoughts on “2014 Resolu – I Mean, Goals…

  1. Scape Smart

    Wow! So a year ago you where in the same position as me in terms of total level and stuff. Good luck on Max cape! With your current progress its something you could probably get by 2015.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

