Almost There to Top 10K Magic (HiScores)

I love the HiScores. When I compare myself to my friends, I don’t feel demotivated from the faraway high-levels some of my friends have, but I feel even more motivated to beat my friends’ ranking and surpass them.

Fine, not all...

Fine, not everyone…

On regards to the actual topic, though, I’m aiming for the top 10k Magic HiScores. Below is where I currently stand:

Current Magic HiScores

And here’s the experience at 10k Magic (at this time of writing):

10k MagicNot too bad. In fact, I got quite a bit of bonus experience for Magic too, totaling to 712,800 from the Hati/Sköll event. So with training at glacors, this should be a piece of cake to achieve.

~ Evil Lucario

Leave a Reply

